We Need Your Help!

We need your help! Do you have a little cowboy or cowgirl who is tough on their boots? We need your help to review great boys and girls boots from Anderson Bean!

Comment below to enter to win a free pair of kids Anderson Bean boots.

Winner will be drawn on Friday, 5/2 and the boots will arrive no later than Friday, 5/9. We will need a picture of your child wearing the boots, and your honest opinion on the boot quality, look, and durability in order to post the review. We ask the review be emailed to rods@rods.com no later than Friday, 5/30. Good Luck!

54 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

54 responses to “We Need Your Help!

  1. Mandy

    How do you enter?

  2. max sisneros

    How do you enter?

  3. Kari Gianangeli

    I have a 7 yr old boy, Cameron and 9 yr old girl Hannah who would LOVE to try out some boots!! Thanks for the chance!

  4. My little man would love to do a product review with me on the Anderson Bean boots. Thanks for entering me!!

  5. Tanya

    I have a cowboy who is 3 1/2 and a cowgirl that is 5 that are both rough on boots!! Cowboy wears a size 12 and cowgirl size 1. We would love to try out a pair of boots and review for you!!!

  6. Susan wirick

    Would love to enter

  7. Heather s

    Would love to review boot for either our two yet old big boy or our 5year old girl :)

  8. Sierra Stewart

    We would love to be part of this! We have 2 young kids 4 & 6 that wear the heck out of their boots, and it’s coming boot buying time again anyways!
    Thanks so much!
    Hope we get this opportunity!

  9. Brooke Walker

    I have a 7 year old who is a real Texas
    Cowboy that wears boots daily. He would love to give Anderson Beans a try to see how they hold up!

  10. I have two cowgirls 7 and 8 who are very very hard on their boots! We would be more than happy to test out these boots for you!

  11. Niki Flynn

    I have a 7 year old little “bull rider”
    That would love to review boots for you

  12. danielle

    My daughter Riley is 4 she can beat a new pair of boots up in less then a week. She won’t put anything on her feet but boots. I would love a pair that lasted her more yhen a few months that don’t end up looking like mine after 2 years.

  13. Holly Folkerts

    I have a 2 and 6 year old, the younger one is so hard to find a decent pair of boots to fit him. He has wide feet, which runs in the family. And he is so rough on them. In the mud, in cow poop, sand, you name it. They rarely last. Would love to try out a pair for either boy. The older one will be starting to ride calves this summer for the local rodeo company and could use a fancy pair for rodeos and school.

  14. Alison

    My son and daughter have both had to have boots re-soled due to heavy wear and tear, please pick one of them :) I love Anderson Beans!!

  15. Jessica

    My son loves wearing boots. It’s just about time for a new pair! We would love to be entered in to try these boots out! Thanks!

  16. Brenna Franklin

    I have little cowgirl that LIVES in her boots!

  17. My 7 year-old can go through a pair of boots in no time…..and he’s in need of a new pair now……

  18. Carissa Rutherford

    Have 8 & 9 year old girls who would love a new pair of boots! Would definitely do a product review!

  19. Darby Sampson

    I have a 4 year old that just wore out (and out grew) his “combine boots” as he calls them. He even wore them to school one day and was upset with his teacher because she thought he was saying “cowboy boots” but he says they’re combine boots :)

  20. Jennifer Clower

    Would love to enter have 4 yr old

  21. Kristi

    I have an eleven year old girl, 9 year old boy, and a 7 year old! They are all very hard on their cowboy boots! Bring on the new boots!

  22. Carol Schauer

    My daughter is very tough on boots. I think if she could play softball in them she would. I have tried glue, duct tape, patches, and etc. To try and make boots last a bit longer. I also have a 3 year old niece who adores her pony and could use new boots.

  23. Stacey Diischer

    Our 7 year old would be an excellent tester! He lives in boots :)

  24. elaine nage

    Our 5 yr old grandson will be having a birthday this week. He is very hard on his shoes and boots. He would love to try out the boots when he’s riding. (rides by himself in the corral..with supervision)

  25. Rena Kouba

    I have a young cowboy that could put some boots to the test!

  26. i have a boy that’s 10 that wore holes in his last pair. wore them constantly all summer and winter. lol

  27. Sunnie

    I would love to give an honest review of your boots! I have two little cowgirls, 11 and 9. Thanks for the oppurtunity!

  28. Maggie Thaxton

    My little girl shows her animals in 4-h shows and the wear and tear on her boots during these shows is a lot. From the pigs biting on them to the cows stepping on them she has to have well made boots.

  29. Jordan

    My daughter wears her boots everywhere. I had to make her take them off !

  30. Dora Ortega

    I would love to win some boots for product review for my little boy …he is a 2 yr old who wears size 9 …thanks

  31. I would love to enter my brother, Samuel!

  32. karen

    My daughter , who is 7 dreams of being a cowgirl. I know she would give these boots a real workout by wearing them all day long, day in and day out!!

  33. Edith A Kuns

    My grandson is 5 and wears his boots all the time, he would love a pair to try. thanks

  34. I have 2 girls and both are hard on some boots!!! That’s all they wanna wear with a bling belt. Toes, soles and heals get tore slam up. We’d love to try some AB boots!! :)

  35. Nicole Nobles

    My 5 year old wears boots with almost anything, she just outgrew her last pair so she could definitely use another and review it honestly.
    Thank you!!

  36. Caitlyn M

    My 2 year old is tough on her boots!! She wears them every where! Her name is even Olathe! Yep, she is named after the boot and we love the name! My 1 year old son hardly has an boots but he is tough on them too! They love their horses and wearing cowboy boots and cowboy hats! :)

  37. Rebecca P

    Our 6 year old wears his boots every day with everything. Even to the pool. :) And our 2.5 year old doesn’t have boots, so tromps around in her big brother’s and daddy’s boots.

  38. Candy Vogel

    Would love to review a pair of childs boots…my daughter is 4 and wears a size 10. She also rides western pleasure, this is her first year.

  39. Randi McCoy

    Our little cowboy would love a new pair of boots. He wears his everyday, they are his favorite pair of shoes. He will be 2 on May 15!! Hope we can try them out for you!

  40. Jackie Brelin

    My nephew wears his boots daily, from school to in the barn to help his favorite aunt clean stalls and feed his “horse” aka my show horse! Did I forget to say he only 5. He tough on boots and lets me know what he thinks of them.

  41. Bobbi

    my grankids are the 6th generation on our ranch in the great Sandhills of Nebraska – pick them!

  42. Darcy Morgan

    We would love to try the Anderson Bean boots!

  43. Kevin Watts

    Granddaughter need a new pair of “kicks”! The other three wear AB’s.

  44. raylene Thompson

    I have a three year old and he loves his boots. :)

  45. Caylee

    We bought my little cousin a pair of Anderson bean boots for her birthday in October! She wears them everyday and has them pretty worn out! She would be a great candidate for your trial:)

  46. Bart M

    My toddlers wear cowboy boots every where they go!!! Would be great to have them do a review!!

  47. max sisneros

    Has the winner been drawn?

  48. I would really love to win and thanks for the chance!!

Leave a Reply

